Centennial
High School
 
ADMINISTRATION
 
QUICK CONTACTS
Lisa Hord       Attendance Office                                                                                 365-5495

Mr. Music

Athletic Director                                                                                   365-6172

Mrs. Reese   

Guidance Counselor- Last Names A-G                                                  365-5761

Mrs. Penny

Guidance Counselor- Last Names H-N                                                  365-5760

Mr. Baker

Guidance Counselor- Last Names O-Z                                                  365-8953

Ms. Ciara

College Managing Advisor at I Know I Can                                                             email cblack@iknowican.org                                         614.233.9510 Ext. 152

Mr. Conrad Schreiner

Americorps College Guide on Mondays thru Thursdays                                             cschreiner@iknowican.org

Certified Staff
 NAME    DEPARTMENT  CONTACT E-MAIL



Baker, Barry Guidance (Last Names O-Z)  BBAKER4881@columbus.k12.oh.us
Barry, Sarah English SBARRY8311@columbus.k12.oh.us
Blair, Jennifer Nurse JBLAIR5834@columbus.k12.oh.us
Bowden, Thomas Science TBOWDEN9461@columbus.k12.oh.us
Burt, Celene World Languages CBURT1813@columbus.k12.oh.us
Carmen, Karol Special Education KCARMEN5302@columbus.k12.oh.us
Crombie-Stotik, Kristin English kcrombiestotik@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cooksey, Jack
Technology / Business
JCOOKSEY@columbus.k12.oh.us
Coverdale, Bernadette
Special Education BCOVERDALE9560@columbus.k12.oh.us
Delay, Kristen
Testing Coordinator
KDELAY4236@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dobbins, Ryan
Science
RDOBBINS3333@columbus.k12.oh.us
Eckert, Allison
Special Education
ADETEMPLE10068@columbus.k12.oh.us
Goosby, Donte
Social Studies
DGOOSBY5124@columbus.k12.oh.us
Gleich, Daniel
Marching Band & Instrumental Music
DGLEICH1844@columbus.k12.oh.us
Hamilton, Brian
Science BHAMILTON7121@columbus.k12.oh.us
Howell, Tomeka
Physical Education

THOWELL5496@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jacob, Krista
Mathematics

KJACOB8501@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jones, Brian
Technology / Business
bjones2594@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kalagidis, Anestis
PE
  
AKALAGID@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kennedy, Linda
Science

LKENNEDY8760@columbus.k12.oh.us

Krauss, Rebekah
English

rkrauss1357@columbus.k12.oh.us

LaPlace, Jennifer
Social Studies

JLAPLACE961@columbus.k12.oh.us
Leatherwood, David
Media Specialist / Yearbook Advisor

DLEATHER@columbus.k12.oh.us
Levakis, Jackie
Special Education

JLEVAKIS7078@columbus.k12.oh.us
Long, Valerie
Art

VLONG4303@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mansfield, Barb
Special Education

bmansfield8204@columbus.k12.oh.us
Martin, Andrew
Drama
AMARTIN1@columbus.k12.oh.us
McCullough, Brady
Social Studies
bmccullough@columbus.k12.oh.us
McGillivray, Karen
World Languages
KMCGILLIVRAY2000@columbus.k12.oh.us
Meleg, Barb
Special Education
BMANSFIELD8204@columbus.k12.oh.us
Newcomer, Katie
World Languages
KNEWCOMER2064@columbus.k12.oh.us
Nicholson, Katherine
Mathematics KNICHOLSON6323@columbus.k12.oh.us
O’Hara, Georgia
Science
GOHARA6080@columbus.k12.oh.us
Oliver, Patricia
Internship Coordinator POLIVER2493@columbus.k12.oh.us
Penny, Sara
Guidance (Last Names  H-N)
SPENNY5118@columbus.k12.oh.us
Prosser, Carol
Special Education
CPROSSER2818@columbus.k12.oh.us
Reese, Jennifer Guidance (Last Names A-G)
jreese@columbus.k12.oh.us
Rubadue, Leanne
Mathematics
LRUBADUE9303@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sarossy, Anton
English
ASAROSSY892@columbus.k12.oh.us
Schmitt, Carolyn
Mathematics
cschmitt9782@columbus.k12.oh.us
Shilling, Megan
Social Studies
MSHILLING2372@columbus.k12.oh.us
Shook, Denise
Social Studies
DSHOOK4458@columbus.k12.oh.us
Smith, Chad
World Languages CSMITH8845@columbus.k12.oh.us
Swartz, Ryan
Instrumental Music
rswartz@columbus.k12.oh.us
Taylor, Lynn
English LTAYLOR2719@columbus.k12.oh.us
Thanasack, Lou
Art LTHANASACK856@columbus.k12.oh.us
Welsh-Huggins, Pamela Vocal Music PWELSHHUGGINS@columbus.k12.oh.us
Wukelic-Koehler, Sheri Mathematics swukelickoehler5594@columbus.k12.oh.us
Zutterling, Jennifer Mathematics jzutterling623@columbus.k12.oh.us

Classified Staff

Dravillas, Lori Instructional Assistant  
Fennell, Raymond Instructional Assistant  
Crawford, Patrick Tutor  
Gwin, Jamie  Tutor
Groves, Rowesha Secretary II
Kennedy, Tracey Instructional Assistant  
King, Brian Instructional Assistant  
Knisley, Brian Instructional Assistant  
Luckett, Charite Instructional Assistant  
McClellan, Scott Instructional Assistant  
Osborne, Roosevelt Safety and Security  
Beyer, Nicole Records Secretary  NBEYER7231@columbus.k12.oh.us
Wagenbrenner, Beth Treasurer
CMS Login          ccs email         

Principal - Stephanie Porta
(614) 365-5491  |   1441 Bethel Road Columbus, OH 43220
centennialhs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login