Centennial
High School
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Barry Sarah Mrs. SBARRY8311@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
English
View Details
Burt Celene Mrs. CBURT1813@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
World Languages
View Details
Krauss Rebekah Mrs, RKRAUSS1357@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
English
View Details
McGillivray Karen Mrs. KMCGILLIVRAY2000@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
World Languages
View Details
Melaine Thompson Ms. mthompson1@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
English
View Details
Newcomer Katie Ms. KNEWCOMER2064@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
World Languages
View Details
Sarossy Anton Mr. ASAROSSY892@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
English
View Details
Smith Chad Electives Department Chairperson CSMITH8845@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
World Languages
View Details
Taylor Lynn English Department Chairperson LTAYLOR2719@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
English
View Details
Principal - Stephanie Porta
(614) 365-5491  |   1441 Bethel Road Columbus, OH 43220
centennialhs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login