Centennial
High School
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Burt Celene Mrs. CBURT1813@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
World Languages
View Details
Cooksey Jack jcooksey@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
View Details
Gleich Daniel Band Director dgleich1844@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Marching Band
View Details
Howell Tomeka thowell5496@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
View Details
Jones Brian T Mr. bjones2594@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
View Details
Kalagidis Anestis Mr. AKALAGID@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
Athletic
View Details
Long Valerie Ms. VLONG4303@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
View Details
Martin Andrew Mr. amartin1@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
View Details
McGillivray Karen Mrs. KMCGILLIVRAY2000@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
World Languages
View Details
Newcomer Katie Ms. KNEWCOMER2064@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
World Languages
View Details
Pam Welsh-Huggins Ms. pwelshhuggins@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
View Details
Smith Chad Electives Department Chairperson CSMITH8845@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
World Languages
View Details
Swartz Ryan Mr. rswartz@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
View Details
Thanasack Lou Mr. LTHANASACK856@columbus.k12.oh.us Centennial High School Staff
Electives
View Details
Title:  
Description:  
Url:  
Date Expires:   (mm/dd/yyyy format)
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

Principal - Stephanie Porta
(614) 365-5491  |   1441 Bethel Road Columbus, OH 43220
centennialhs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login